Press here for directions to the show

The Northern Suburban Home Improvement Show is sponsored by the cities of Andover, Anoka, and Coon Rapids. Since 1998 it has brought together the area's leading contractors, vendors, and landscapers at local venues in Anoka and Andover.


Saturday, March 9, 2019
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Andover YMCA Community Center

Registered Vendors as of 2/22/2019
Booth # Business Name Business Website
     
42 1st Choice Remodeling www.1stchoicemn.com
73 A-1 Concrete Leveling www.a1concrete.com
31 & 32 ABC Seamless Siding, Windows & Gutters www.goabcseamless.com
48 Above & Beyond Construction www.abwindows.com
64 Air Comfort Heating & A/C Inc. www.aircomfortmn.com
1 & 2 Air Mechanical Inc. www.airmechanical.com
38 All Climate Mechanical https://allclimatehvac.com/
87 Andover & Coon Rapids Fire Department  
97 Andover Recycling Center www.andovermn.gov
95 Anoka Conservation District www.anokaswcd.org
94 Anoka County Parks www.anokacountyparks.com
99 Anoka County Sheriff's Office www.anokacounty.us/sheriff
59 Anoka Hennepin Credit Union www.ahcu.coop
51 & 52 Archway Contracting www.archwaycontracting.com
60 ASAP Vacuum Sales & Service https://asapvacuum.com/
85 Ask An Architect  
9 Aurora Asphalt & Concrete  www.aurora-asphalt.com
18 & 19 Authority Fence & Deck Inc. www.authorityfence.com
46 Bebergs Landscape Supply www.beberglandscape.com
50 Boardwalk DIY Studio https://boardwalkdiy.us/
35 BorderLines Pavement Maintenance www.borderlines-us.com
36 Budget Blinds https://budgetblinds.com/
29 Builders & Remodelers Inc. www.buildersandremodelers.com
53 BW Portrait Art http://bwportraitart.com/
91 Center for Energy and Environment www.mnlendingcenter.org
88 City of Andover www.andovermn.gov
90 City of Anoka www.ci.anoka.mn.us
86 City of Coon Rapids  www.coonrapidsmn.gov
96 Coon Creek Watershed District www.cooncreekwd.org
13 Custom Drapery & Blinds by Michael Esch www.cdabbyme.com
24 Custom Fireplace and Chimney Care www.customchimneycare.com
72 Custom Remodelers Inc. www.customremodelersInc.com
68 Dave Darling Remodeling & Construction www.davedarlingremodel.com
67 Dennis Philp Construction Inc.  
15 & 16 Dercon Construction www.dercon.com
41 Economy Garages USA Inc. http://economygarages.com/
63 Farmers Insurance - Brumbaugh Agency http://www.farmersagent.com/dbrumbaugh
7 Five Star Painting of Twin Cities www.fivestarpainting.com/twin-cities
17 Freedom Home Improvements Inc. http://freedomhomeInc.com/
56 Gary Anderson Landscaping Inc. www.garyandersonlandscaping.com
62 Great Garage Door Co. www.greatgaragedoor.com
44 & 45 Great Lakes Home Renovations www.glhrco.com
37 Gutter Topper & Bjorkstrand Exteriors www.guttertopperpro.com
33 Home Garage Floor www.homegaragefloor.com
11 Houle Insulation Inc. www.houleinsulation.com
82 Innovative Building & Design www.innovativebuilding.com
43 KenWall Inc. DBA Jerry's Drywall Service  
84 Kitchen Solutions www.kitchensolutionsmn.com
6 Lakeside Floor Coverings http://lakesidefloorcovering.com/
78 Merick Construction www.merickconstruction.com
98 Metro North Chamber of Commerce www.metronorthchamber.org
77 Mickman Brothers Inc. www.mickman.com
23 Midwest Exteriors Plus Inc. www.midwestplus.com
83 Mike Orn State Farm Insurance www.mikeorn.com
61 Miller Custom Remodeling www.millercustomremodeling.com
4 & 5 Minnesota Exteriors www.minnesotaexteriors.com
92 Minnesota Housing www.mnhousing.gov
10 Mon-Ray Inc. www.monray.com
26 Mosquito Shield www.moshield.com
69 MSP Exteriors Inc. www.mspexteriors.com
34 My Exteriors Inc. www.myexteriorsmn.com
57 & 58 New Windows & Bath for America www.nwfamn.com
21 North Star Glass Industries Inc. www.nsgii.com
49 Northland Tile Works www.northlandtileworks.com
81 Norwex  
28 One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning www.onehourontime.com
22 Patio Town www.patiotown.com
79 & 80 Plow World Power Equipment www.plowworld.com
8 Purpose Driven Restoration www.pdrmn.com
75 Realty One Group Choice www.soldbywendyhanson.com
25 Reface Experts www.windowstoremn.com
70 Renewal by Andersen www.renewalbyandersen.com
71 RetroGreen Energy www.retrogreenenergy.com
3 Rock Solid Landscape & Irrigation Inc. www.rocksolidmn.com
27 Royale Crown Construction Inc. www.royaleconstruction.net
14 SharePoint Credit Union www.sharepointcu.com
12 Skill-It! Construction www.skill-it-construction.com
47 Solar Midwest Inc. www.solarmidwest.com
66 Spire Credit Union www.myspire.com
89 State Electrical Inspectors  
30 Team Cook Realty Group/Keller Williams Classic Realty www.homesweethomemn.com
55 Terry Overacker Plumbing Inc. www.terryoverackerplumbing.com
20 TLC Remodeling www.remodelingbytlc.com
39 & 40 Tomco Company Inc. www.tomcocompany.com
65 Twin Cities Cabinets  
93 University of MN Ext - Master Gardeners www.anokamastergardeners.org
76 Window Concepts of Minnesota www.windowconceptsmn.com
54 Your Home Improvement Company www.yhic.com
100 YTS Companies, LLC www.ytsco.com
74 Zen Windows www.zenwindowstwincities.com