Press here for directions to the show

The Northern Suburban Home Improvement Show is sponsored by the cities of Andover, Anoka, and Coon Rapids. Since 1998 it has brought together the area's leading contractors, vendors, and landscapers at local venues in Anoka and Andover.


2018 20th Annual North Suburban Home Improvement Show

Saturday, March 10, 2018
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Andover YMCA Community Center

Operator Certificate of Compliance - Form MNST19
(Required if you are selling merchandise in your booth)

Booth # Business Name Business Website
59 1st Choice Remodeling www.1stchoicemn.com
70 A+ Outdoor Services, Inc. www.aplusoutdoor.com
29 A-1 Concrete Leveling www.a1concrete.com
5 & 6 ABC Seamless Siding,Gutters,Windows & Roofing www.goabcseamless.com
17 Above & Beyond Construction www.abwindows.com
81 Air Comfort Heating & A/C Inc. www.aircomfortmn.com
1 & 2 Air Mechanical Heating, Cooling & Plumbing www.AirMechanical.com
58 All Climate Mechanical, LLC www.allclimatehvac.com
94 & 95 Andover/Coon Rapids Forestry/Andover Pollinator Awareness Project www.andovermn.gov
97 Anoka Conservation District www.anokaswcd.org
91 Anoka County Community Development  www.anokacounty.us/cd
92 Anoka County Parks www.anokacounty.us
99 Anoka County Sheriff's Office www.anoka.county/sheriff
51 & 52 Archway Contracting www.archwaycontracting.com
45 ASAP VACUUM Sales & Service www.ASAPvacuum.com
20 Aurora Asphalt & Concrete www.aurora-asphalt.com
3 Authority Fence & Deck Inc. www.authorityfence.com
46 Bebergs Landscape Supply www.beberglandscape.com
82 Bitz Exteriors www.bitzexteriors.com
50 Boardwalk DIY Studio www.boardwalkdiy.us
49 Border Lines Pavement Maintenance www.borderlines-us.com
31 Border State Bank www.borderstatebank.com
54 Budget Blinds www.budgetblinds.com
48 BW Portrait Art www.bwportraitart.com
100 City Fire Departments  
88 City of Andover   www.andovermn.gov
87 City of Andover Recycling www.andovermn.gov
90 City of Anoka www.ci.anoka.mn.us
86 City of Coon Rapids www.ci.coon-rapids.mn.us
22 Connexus Energy www.connexusenergy.com
96 Coon Creek Watershed District www.cooncreekwd.org
41 Craftmasters Remodeling www.cmrhome.com
67 Custom Fireplace and Chimney Care www.customchimneycare.com
66 Custom Remodelers Inc. www.customremodelersinc.com
34 Czars of Tar Inc. www.czarsoftar.com
9 Dale Brumbaugh Agency  
55 Dave Darling Remodeling & Construction www.davedarlingremodel.com
68 Dennis Philp Construction Inc.  
15 & 16 Dercon Construction Services Inc. www.dercon.com
40 Device Pitstop www.devicepitstop.com
72 Dundee Nursery and Landscape www.dundeenursery.com
71 Freedom Home Improvements, Inc.  
4 Gary Anderson Landscaping, Inc. www.garyandersonlandscaping.com
10 Great Garage Door Co. www.greatgaragedoor.com
74 & 75 Great Lakes Home Renovations www.glhrco.com
25 Gutter Topper & Bjorkstrand Exteriors www.guttertopperpro.com
62 H & H Contractors www.mnretainingwalls.com
13 Harrison Electric www.harrison-electric.com
43 Houle Insulation Inc. www.houleinsulation.com
64 JAQX Home Automation www.jaqxsmart.com
37 Kenwall Inc. DBA Jerrys Drywall Service  
85 Lending Center - CEE www.mnlendingcenter.org
28 Luxury Bath Technologies www.nwfamn.com
61 Merick Construction www.merickconstruction.com
98 Metro North Chamber of Commerce www.metronorthchamber.org
11 Mickman Brothers. Inc. www.mickman.com
84 Midwest Exteriors Plus Inc. www.midwestplus.com
53 Mike Orn State Farm Insurance www.mikeorn.com
7 MINGO REALTY, INC. www.mingomovesem.com
21 Minnesota Exteriors www.minnesotaexteriors.com
44 Mon-Ray, Inc. www.monray.com
19 Mosquito Shield www.moshield.com
57 My Exteriors Inc. www.myexteriorsmn.com
39 New Windows for America www.theminnesotawindow.com
73 North Star Glass Industries, Inc. www.nsgii.com
38 Northland Tile Works www.northlandtileworks.com
36 Norwex  
65 Patio Town www.patiotown.com
79 PC Outdoor Services www.pcoutdoorservices.com
33 Pella Windows & Doors www.pellanorthland.com
56 Performance PLUS Garage Door LLC www.pplusgarage.com
77 & 78 Plow World Power Equipment www.plowworld.com
32 Protect Painters of Twin Cities www.protectpainters.com/twin-cities
8 Purpose Driven Restoration LLC www.pdrmn.com
83 Reface Experts www.windowstoremn.com
63 Renewal by Andersen www.renewalbyandersen.com
35 Rice Creek Building and Remodeling, Inc. www.ricecreekbuildingandremodeling.com
26 Rock Solid Landscape & Irrigation, Inc. www.rocksolidmn.com
80 Royale Crown Construction Inc. www.royaleconstruction.net
12 Scott's Windows and Doors LLC www.windowrepairmn.net
76 Select Exteriors www.selectexteriorsmn.com
14 SharePoint Credit Union www.sharepointcu.com
69 Skill - It! LLC www.skillitconstruction.com
27 Solar Midwest Inc. - Solatube www.solarmidwest.com
89 State Electrical/City Inspectors  
18 TLC Remodeling www.remodelingbytlc.com
23 & 24 Tomco Company Inc. www.tomcocompany.com
93 U of MN Extension Master Gardeners www.extension.umn.edu/garden/master-gardener/
47 Window Concepts Minnesota Inc. www.windowconceptsmn.com
42 Yard Creations Lawn and Landscape www.yard-creations.com
60 YTS Companies, LLC www.ytsco.com
30 Zen Windows www.zenwindowstc.com
03/06/2018